Close Search
Dartmouth Crossing Dartmouth Crossing Dartmouth Crossing

Holiday Hours

HOLIDAY HOURS 2022

Black Friday Weekend  – Friday, November 25, 2022 – 8:00am-9:00pm

– Saturday, November 26, 2022 -9:30am-9:00pm

– Sunday, November 27, 2022 – 10:00am-6:00pm

 

Tax-Free Shopping Weekend – Friday, December 2, 2022 – 10:00am-9:00pm

– Saturday, December 3, 2022 – 9:30am-9:00pm

– Sunday, December 4, 2022 – 10:00am-6:00pm

 

Village Shops Extended Hours – Sunday, December 4, 2022 – 10:00am-6:00pm

– Sunday, December 11, 2022 – 10:00am-6:00pm

– Sunday, December 18, 2022 – 10:00am-6:00pm

 

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24, 2022 – 10:00am-5:00pm*

Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Closed*

Boxing Day – Monday, December 26, 2022 – Closed*

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31, 2022 – 9:30am-5:00pm

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1, 2023 – Closed*

*The majority of restaurants, movie theatres and coffee shops will be open on this day. Please check with individual locations before traveling.

**Village Shops hours only. Big Box stores and restaurants will be open extended hours on this day. Please check with individual locations for their Victoria Day hours.

Regular Hours for The Village Shops:

Monday – Friday: 10:00am-9:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am-9:00pm
Sunday: 12noon – 5:00pm

 

Questions?

Get in Touch.

Monday to Friday 9am to 5:00pm

(902) 445-8883